? ??????????????Punk Blood? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 5.0 (1 Rating)??6 Grabs Today. 171 Total Grabs. ??????
Get the Code?? ?? ?????Light Up My Day? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.7 (3 Ratings)??6 Grabs Today. 474 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ???????????? ????Easy Install Instructions:???1. Copy the CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS ?

Sunday, September 4, 2011

how is it gonna be??

when i start thinking of our future , eventually i gonna start crying....


i dun even know that what will our future look like...can't picture it at all....
its like a feeling tht everything is juat a MAYBE....

Maybe we'll have future, maybe we'll not...

i really have no idea...no confidence at all.... is it because of myself (i think too much)?? or is it because i dun receive any response from u??

i always feel that im an extra....i felt so......

n on this position, i dun feel like i can get any future...

Therefore we have no future???

of course i dont hope so....
but just dun feel secured now...=/

Thursday, September 1, 2011

seriously hate myself....y i can change so fast???

i realized when ur by my side, i feel so good n secured...its like i feel like im gonna be with u forever...


but when the moment ur nt by my side....
n ur with ur family, i feel like im an extra....like im nt suppose to be in between u guys...

i want u to be by my side all d time...=.=

i feel secured....my confidence r all gone....=/ i dun used to be like this...

ive really changed~~~ im a dumb stupid person now...emo for nothing~~~

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

its kinda hurt thou~~

i juz feel hurt when i see u n ur happy family pictures...=.=


isit because of jealousy??

i cant stand it....y would i go n see stupid things??

after i saw it, i felt like im an extra...i should nt be in between u guys...
cuz i might be the 1 spoiling the whole happy situation...
n i dun 1 to...u looked happy so as ur family....

should it juz break off when i appear??
kinda bad thou....i dun wanna be the 1 destroying...><

·我忍..........

我不是想要打扰你....

我知道你在陪你家人....

可是我会很想打给你....
有好几天没听见你打给我了...
只是纯粹想念你而已.....

我会忍....我不要打扰你陪家人...
也许我开始明白你当初的心情了吧...
我们吵架的原因应该是我忙...而忽略了你.......

我是不是自己犯贱???

自己去看那些会让自己不开心的事....


犯贱!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

我其实不会的,只是自从你说了那些话,
让我很介意....

导致我看到小小事情,就心情低落....

人就是那么自私的...

你不需要放弃你的家庭.....

你当然要负起责任...

只是我希望你是属于我而已...
只是我一个....
我已经是属于你的...在这段时间....除了你...没有人拥有过我...
而且这辈子,我希望我只是被你拥有...

你信吗??
该说的我都说了...只看你对我的信任是多少....

我相信你说的每一句话...
你对我坦白是真的..
可是你说的那些事情,有点难以消化...
你坦白是好,可是不代表我赞成你这样的对我...
这样难道我又要用同一个借口来安慰自己吗???

以前的我已经伤得很深了... 我不想再重复同样的东西...
伤害我自己...暂时的安慰,会让我受到更大的创伤....

Sunday, August 28, 2011

我该如何开口呢??????

其实经过那天你说了之后,

我的确有点介意和吃醋的...

再加上今天我看见你的亲密照片(虽然是没什么)
让我发觉我真的很在乎.....

我在乎关于你的一切...
我的生命里只有你是我最不想失去的...当然我也希望只有我是你心中爱的那位...

那些照片和你说的话让我胡思乱想了....><
我知道我应该相信你,可是我很害怕失去你...

所以我什么都没说...因为我不敢说....

只好憋在心中吧....

我不知道该怎么让你知道我有多在乎你...

也许爱你爱到我无话可说吧...我连吃醋也不敢让你知道...

因为我知道我应该了解你...
但我也只是一位普通的女人...
我也会有吃醋和在意的时候...

但我又不敢问,也不敢说...
这样又导致你以为我不在乎你...

其实不是的...我是太爱你而已....
爱你爱到不敢说一些你可能不想听到的事....

我真的很无奈...
你未必能了解到我这一点...

她也很在乎你...选择在你手上...
当然希望你选的是我...

可是我不敢想像结果...

我只是不想失去你...<3<3

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

lol

Hmmmmmmmm....... Didn't knw android fone can blog also...lol

Published with Blogger-droid v1.7.4